What Our Students Say

Live Facebook Reviews

Validum
5.0
powered by Facebook
Natasha Depetro
Natasha Depetro
2019-07-18T20:19:06+0000
The whole team were very insightful, experienced and professional in the way they conducted themselves throughout the course that I completed with Validum Institute. The software was very user friendly and I would highly recommend their service in the future.
Justin Millard
Justin Millard
2019-07-16T00:48:36+0000
I recently completed the licensing requirements for a Real Estate Agents licence through Validum. I found the entire experience very streamline and efficient. The team at Validum were very helpful from the time of my initial enquiry right through the learning process to final course completion. I thoroughly recommend them.
Katarina Molnar
Katarina Molnar
2019-07-04T00:20:18+0000
I just finished an online course with Validum and I was very satisfied with the forthcoming service and support of the staff, starting from the trainers up to the director. The staff was very professional and gave me prompt feedback, the course is structured in a very trasnsparent way. I can warmly recommend Validum Institute.
Glenn Hamilton
Glenn Hamilton
2019-07-02T01:35:30+0000
I had a really great experience completing my course through Validum. The support I received from Wei-Loong and the other staff was exceptional. The most pleasing aspect was the support if you had any questions they were easy to get hold of and communicate with. I would thoroughly recommend anyone needing their services to use Validum.
Duan Le
Duan Le
2019-06-27T05:03:08+0000
The courses provided through Validum is simple to follow and easy to navigate. Credit goes to the team at Validum, they are easy to work with and always there to help answer any questions and give feedback, not to mention the quick turnaround with assessment results. Thanks Team!
Dennis Lynette Le Gassick
Dennis Lynette Le Gassick
2019-06-12T21:11:21+0000
Many thanks to the staff at Validum Institute for their support during my on line Real Estate course. I had limited computer experience however, with their guidance I was able to successfully achieve my goal. Cheers Dennis Le Gassick.
Josh Wells
Josh Wells
2019-06-10T23:29:51+0000
The trainers at the Validum Institute were very helpful and the training materials were pertinent. All questions were answered promptly and with no hassle. I highly recommend.
Debra Vam
Debra Vam
2019-06-05T21:44:24+0000
Such an an amazing company to study with. Outstanding support and easy to understand course. These guys really care about you as an individual. I've LOVED my experience with Validum. 5 Stars from me! *****
Kelly Devine
Kelly Devine
2019-05-28T13:57:04+0000
Cannot praise these guys enough for their professionalism, trainers were always on hand for any help As someone who has not really studied in over 20 years and was quite nervous, these guys really made the whole experience rewarding. It was fantastic from start to finish.
Dominique Mauricio
Dominique Mauricio
2019-05-20T22:38:16+0000
As a mum of two young kids, studying from home was made so easy with Validum. The support and responses from the trainers were quick and very encouraging! Highly recommend! Thank you!
Mark Watts
Mark Watts
2019-05-17T03:01:42+0000
I have recently completed my Full Real Estate Agents Licence course via correspondence online from New Zealand. I found the process easy to follow and understand and the support when needed was fantastic. The marking of papers and return of the results was super fast. I cannot recommend Validum highly enough for course content, value and support. Looking forward to my next qualification to study with them.
Alex Wright
Alex Wright
2019-05-09T08:55:53+0000
The course is very good, the response time from the trainers is very quick and the results from the assignments are very quick. I definitely recommend this course to anyone wanting to go into real estate. Thank you Validum
Next Reviews

Google Reviews

Johnathan Lam
Johnathan Lam
00:10 17 Jul 19
I got my certificate in June 2019. The overall services received by Validum are considerably competitive and professional.1. They respond my questions, assignment and all other stuff within 24 hours (no matter before I paid the course fee or after). 2. The course work they provided useful hints to help you to succeed and pass. Indeed, at the time I did my MC questions, there is a setting in the portal that you will easily find to help you deal with the questions. 3. After getting the certificate, I have some reasons to contact them back for help. Director Chen gave me very desirable assistance and therefore I came back here to write good comments for them to express my gratitude of their professionalism. All in all, I would say this institute is professional which you will be very easy along your way to get a certificate.
Ben Bushby
Ben Bushby
11:56 08 Jul 19
Just want to thank everyone at Validum for making the course as simple and as easy as possible. Always had time to help you when you needed it. Big thanks to Mr Chen for always ringing me back as soon as he could to help with a issue I was having. Would recommend this company over and over again. If I need any more training I’ll be doing it here.
Glenn Hamilton
Glenn Hamilton
01:36 02 Jul 19
I had a really great experience completing my course through Validum. The support I received from Wei-Loong and the other staff was exceptional. The most pleasing aspect was the support if you had any questions they were easy to get hold of and communicate with. I would thoroughly recommend anyone needing their services to use Validum.
Duy Pham
Duy Pham
14:58 20 Jun 19
Just finished my real estate agent licencing course. I can say that the staff have been exceptionally helpful and always eager to help.Whether I was asking question via email or over the phone the information they provided was very informative. Definitely one of the best experiences with online courses!! Thanks guys !
Joanne Lau
Joanne Lau
10:14 08 Jun 19
I was surprised how straight forward and user friendly it was to complete the full real estate licence online through Validum. The portal is easy to navigate and there is plenty of supporting documents for each chapter, not to mention the Trainers are very approachable and responsive. Thank you Wei-Loong and the team 🙂
Daniel Kenny
Daniel Kenny
06:08 29 May 19
I wish I could give more stars. Finished, done with certificate emailed, all within 3 days. Fantastically well laid out course design. Very easy to use system. Validum training are top notch. Definitely recomomend to anyone wanting to do this course.
Mark Watts
Mark Watts
03:02 17 May 19
I have recently completed my Full Real Estate Agents Licence course via correspondence online from New Zealand. I found the process easy to follow and understand and the support when needed was fantastic. The marking of papers and return of the results was super fast. I cannot recommend Validum highly enough for course content, value and support. Looking forward to my next qualification to study with them.
Elizabeth O'Brien
Elizabeth O'Brien
11:47 15 May 19
Validum was so easy to study through that I actually enjoyed studying which is rare for me. The trainers always responded to emails within 24hours and were extremely helpful. Most of the marks came back faster than expected with loads of feedback. I was so happy studying through Validum that I want to continue my studies with them. Thanks Validum
Amar Bantwal
Amar Bantwal
10:26 14 May 19
If you are ever looking at getting yourself a certificate in Real Estate, look no further than Validum. Completed a certificate IV in Property Services (Real Estate)- a nationally recognised course through Validum recently, perhaps the best certificate IV course I ever did. Trainers Steven and Trina were absolutely classy, their knowledge and command over their subjects second to none. Plus being Industry veterans, they brought in that extra edge that trainers often lack. The course layout was designed to perfection, the learning materials for every module online were brilliant, the assessments thoroughly challenging my competencies. The classroom sessions that I attended were intensive, true to their word. Wow would be an understatement.A special mention to the wonderful Tara for being so hospitable and those rejuvenating caffeine fixes. Real Estate course in Brisbane? Head straight to Validum.
CLINTON ROACH
CLINTON ROACH
07:33 26 Apr 19
I'd like to take the opportunity to thank both yourself, Wei-Loong, and the other Validum lecturers for being so helpful during the time I was working on my course. The on-line lay out of the course, your own helpfulness; and the other lecturers service was first class. I would happily recommend Validum Institute to any person wishing to study for their required Real Estate qualifications, and intend to refer my friends or colleges overtime to your business.
steven rhodes
steven rhodes
23:04 17 Apr 19
Absolutely fantastic training company to deal with, whether remote on line training or inhouse at their easily accessible Brisbane training centre.The process is easy to follow and their support was top notch. It was great to meet all the friendly staff who are so welcoming and supportive. Trainer, Steve was fantastic and Victor welcomes you with a smile as did all the staff. I highly recommend Validum to anyone considering a Real Estate career or wanting to gain further qualifications. Steve Rhodes
Paul Frecklington
Paul Frecklington
23:07 04 Apr 19
I completed the QLD Real Estate Agents License course recently, and my daughter also completed this training. The whole experience from start to finish with Validum has been very professional, structured and organised. The courses are well structured in relation to content and flow and it's good that the assessments are not ambiguous. The people at Validum are supportive and responsive and we really appreciated that.Great experience
Chris Evans
Chris Evans
09:04 01 Apr 19
Hi. I completed my real estate course last Friday. The team at Validum did an excellent job from start to finish. The course material is well structured. Steve the trainer is a professional agent and had great insight. I know a few people who have undertaken the same course with Validum and they were equally impressed. I would recommend these guys any day of the week. Cheers, Chris Evans
R. Faris
R. Faris
09:41 22 Mar 19
Validum Institute team were professional in their approach and prompt with their feedback. I enjoyed dealing with them and achieved the result I needed. The cost of the course was reasonable and I would recommend them to anyone requiring this qualification.Well done Validum team, keep up the good work!
Denise Milner
Denise Milner
22:57 13 Mar 19
I completed the QLD upgrade course in January/February 2019. Before signing up the staff I spoke to were very helpful and explained everything clearly. The online course materials were clear and easy to follow. The course price was very reasonable compared to other Training Organisations. I'd definitely recommend Validum.
Sharon Clark
Sharon Clark
06:29 13 Mar 19
Thank you so much to the Validum Institute for being very friendly and helpful with the process of doing my course. Anytime i had any questions they were very helpful and nothing was a problem. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Luis Tomarchio
Luis Tomarchio
12:13 26 Feb 19
The staff of this institute are very friendly, kind and considerate. They take the time to listen to you and answer any questions that you have. I would recommend this institute to anyone who is looking to go into the real estate industry. The online factor to this institution makes it very convenient and user friendly to access modules and assessment.
Dee Sondkar
Dee Sondkar
10:47 18 Feb 19
I completed my QLD Real Estate License Course last week. I was bit skeptical coming from a totally different industry and was unsure as how I was going to go. I am so happy that I chose this excellent institute. Very capable, friendly and prompt staff patiently answered all my questions and queries about admission. And once I started my course I didn’t look back. It was the ease of being able to access online modules, never having to lose the answers as everything was auto saved and up to date and comprehensive course curriculum. Whenever I got stuck I called the institute and my queries were answered immediately. Every assessment was checked and marked thoroughly. And within no time I was able to complete all assessments and all modules. This course has given me a good knowledge base and understanding of Real Estate Industry and I would recommend this course and the institute without any hesitation.
kymmy pinnington
kymmy pinnington
10:45 14 Feb 19
I have learnt a lot more then I was expecting going into the full agent licence course and really loved the online study, if you need some advice they are only a call or email away, super friendly and knowledgeable on all areas of real estate. Would recommend to anyone I meet along the way. Thank you
Mick Smith
Mick Smith
19:51 13 Feb 19
I undertook the QLD Real Estate Agent License course during January 2019, with no real expectations or preconceived ideas. I had read some quite good reviews on Validum, in particular around the various Real Estate courses they offer, so that helped me select them as a Provider. I found the course material quite well laid out, and easily accessible. Feedback was, on the whole, very good, and I had email and 'phone conversations with a couple of trainers during the course, where I needed clarification of a certain element (or where they needed clarification from me around answers I'd provided in an assessment). If you're considering undergoing the QLD Real Estate Agent License course, I'd recommend having a look at Validum. Aside from everything else, their costs are very reasonable compared to some others out there.
Paul Kelly
Paul Kelly
04:42 12 Feb 19
The course was fairly priced the course notes provide you with most of the information needed any external sourcing of information will be useful going forward. The assessments were marked promptly any errors were returned with good guidance notes on how to complete. very happy and would highly recommend using Validum .Paul
Anna-Marie van Deventer
Anna-Marie van Deventer
04:23 02 Feb 19
Friendly staff. Cheapest with there courses. Very helful and easy to manage portal. Loved studying at my own pace. Manage to do my course in a couple months because of all the help and support.. Are going back soon to do my auction course. Thanks to everyone at Validum.
Michael Nolan
Michael Nolan
22:55 22 Jan 19
Victor & Team were fantastic to work with and very accommodating. I cannot recommend them highly enough. Their training and support is well above industry standards compared to other courses I have done in the past. Thanks again Victor.
RICHARD DANIEL
RICHARD DANIEL
00:13 17 Jan 19
I recently completed a number of modules for my QLD Real Estate License with the Validum Institute. I found the online portal easy to use and the structure of the questions and assessments complimented my learning and I was able to complete the course ahead of time. Wei-Loong and the team at Validum are courteous and professional to deal with and are always on hand to communicate with you if you need it. Choose Validum Institute for any of your real estate training requirements. Highly recommended !
Evon Lee
Evon Lee
05:54 04 Dec 18
Thank you to the Validum team for an amazing experience.I'm so impressed with Validum Institute the whole experience is positive for me. I originally signed up to do this Real Estate course not exactly knowing what to expect or how difficult the task would be.The trainers and staff go above and beyond to make this as pleasurable as possible. Victor, Wei-Loong and the rest of the Validum team are totally committed to preparing the student for a career in real estate and property. Here I have especially to say thank you so much to Trina. She's amazing, professional and very knowledgeable trainer. Ones again Thank you so much Validum Institute team and all the friendly staffs.
Jack Hawkes
Jack Hawkes
10:36 03 Dec 18
Fantastic to work with and very helpful through out my full real estate agent license! Set out very well and easy to navigate though the course online. Quick to reply with great feedback. Highly recommend !!
Rod Moore
Rod Moore
00:48 22 Nov 18
I recently completed my full real estate license with Validum Institute. The course was well structured with solid content that meets the requirements for applying for a full license in Queensland. The online study method was ideal for me as I was fitting it around other things in life. The ability to be able to drop back into the course and pick up where I left of was ideal. The user friendly nature of the online platform made this easy. The staff where a huge help in the completion of the course. They are professional and always respond in a timely manner. It was a great experience and I highly recommend Validum Institute to anyone considering studies in the real estate profession
Saon Baidya
Saon Baidya
22:55 19 Nov 18
Did my full real estate license course and had a great experience. The staff are helpful and goes extra mile to assist with queries. The online course interface is user-friendly and the structure of the assessment questionnaire was well thought and designed to bring out thorough understanding of the subject matter. Thanks validum family for your great service, especially Wei-Loon Chen for being cooperative all along the course. I highly recommend Validum for real estate courses and certification needs.
Anna Nel
Anna Nel
21:10 14 Nov 18
Thank you to the Validum team for an amazing experience! I shopped around to find a course to suit my pocket and time as I run another business. So happy I chose Validum! Not only was it excellent value for money but the team is amazing! Personal support and feedback was wonderful. Wei-Loong and Victor really care about their students. I would highly recommend Validum to anyone and everyone! Once again, thank you Validum!!!!
Andre Nel
Andre Nel
20:56 14 Nov 18
What a fantastic learning establishment! The trainers and staff go above and beyond to make this as pleasurable as possible. Support throughout the course was fantastic. I'm so glad I chose Validum based on their business model to do my course. Would recommend Validum to anyone. Kind of miss it, now it's done.
Terry McAllister
Terry McAllister
23:08 06 Nov 18
I'd like to thank Validum for their excellent on-line course to obtain a full real estate licence. The portal was very user friendly and the staff were always easily available to answer questions as they arose. I appreciated the prompt feedback about each module as it was submitted and I strongly endorse the course to anyone considering a career in real estate. Thank you again Validum.
Tarun Parmar
Tarun Parmar
02:14 29 Oct 18
I was a bit skeptical about the course and how to finish it. The Institute handled the situation very well and the staff and especially Victor ( the Director ) is amazing. The personal service they provided, the advice and assistance has been really grateful. The rental management course was also handled by a very experienced lady. The forms 6, form 1a form 12, form 14 still lingers in my head 😊. So good to see that Victor actually dropped us to the city after class even though he was supposed to go other way. Thank you so much Validum Institute for an amazing experience and course.
Angela Hirst
Angela Hirst
22:35 28 Oct 18
I can't recommend Validum enough. From the very first phone call I made in relation to their courses to the day that they congratulated me for completing my course I knew I had full support. I have completed courses online before and was very frustrated with the website before I had even got to start the course. Validum online courses are so easy to follow and so very user friendly I recommend you don't go passed this institute if you are looking to study real estate. Not only that, my work was assessed and feedback given within 24 hrs of submission, sometimes sooner, I will certainly come back to Validum for any future study in the RE industry. Thank you Victor and a huge thank you to Wei-Loong who was absolutely fantastic throughout my course.
Tweaty Bird
Tweaty Bird
22:31 19 Oct 18
I can not praise the Validum Group enough. The online platforms are quite easy to use with easy to understand links and pages, simple yet detailed explanations and professional quality work. The assignments were not hard at all to understand what was required due to the detail that was provided without it being lengthy. The fast turnaround of professional feedback, suggestions and content markings made it a simple and enjoyable experience. Thank you for an easy and fun learning experience. Rhiannon O'Shea.
Suzanne Griffiths
Suzanne Griffiths
04:57 17 Oct 18
Thankyou to the Validum team for their ongoing support and dedication in assisting me complete my course. The course content and structure of the assessment tasks were so user friendly and I worked through them with ease. For anyone considering a course in Real Estate.. don't go past Validum. Wei-Loong and the team are absolutely fantastic. They provided great feedback, marked assessments quickly and were always available to me. I have already recommended that my staff log on and complete a course! Wonderful experience!!!
John Aronis
John Aronis
06:34 15 Oct 18
I had the most wonderful experience with the Validum team. The course was brilliantly put together and very clear to follow. It covered all aspects of essential knowledge in the real estate profession, with many practical examples and real life case studies. Victor, Wei-Loong and the rest of the Validum team are totally committed to preparing the student for a career in real estate and property. I could not have asked for better, and the Validum experience exceeded all of my expectations, and was great value for money. Without reservations, I recommend the Validum course to anyone who wishes to learn about the real estate profession and gain the required industry qualifications.
Zane O'Donahoo
Zane O'Donahoo
11:14 09 Oct 18
I have worked in the industry for many years and have to say dealing with the team at Validum was refreshing to say the least. They have an extremely intricate understanding of the sector and can simplify industry workings whether you are just starting or are a veteran in the market place. Well done guys. I will definitely be referring you more clients.
Krimheld Delator
Krimheld Delator
10:54 03 Oct 18
I'm so impressed with Validum Institute the whole experience is positive for me. I cannot express how great the instructors were they're very professional, knowledgeable and most importantly were very good at communicating all my questions were answered and face to face interaction was very good I'm very please. I'd strongly recommend Validum Institute.
Kory Winters
Kory Winters
07:07 26 Sep 18
I cannot fault my experience with Validum!They made getting my realestate certificate really easy and enjoyable.The system is so easy to use and help is always available if required.Thanks again Validum!
Finlay Matthews
Finlay Matthews
10:19 29 Aug 18
Great course, even better assessors. The communication is so quick, it's amazing. Makes it move quicker for everyone, things get marked quick, helpful, learned a lot couldn't ask for more. Special mention to Staci for just generally being a champion to deal with and also special mention to Wei for being super responsive and helpful at every turn.
jack druery
jack druery
01:05 13 Aug 18
I originally signed up to do a Real Estate Registration Certificate course not exactly knowing what to expect or how difficult the task would be, but Validum Institute made it extremely easy and stress free throughout the entire process. The case manager assigned too you truly goes above and beyond when it comes to helping you through the assessment pieces. I was really happy with the way I was treated by the Validum family and how stress free it was to get through each module of the course. Not only do they help you with the course, but assistance in finding out more and providing you with the right direction for the career you desire.
karla o'connor
karla o'connor
20:38 12 Aug 18
It has been a very positive experience from beginning to end. Easy to read material, step by step instructions and full support all the way. Highly recommend this group. Go for it!!!!!
John Butler
John Butler
22:53 02 Aug 18
Great course content and delivery. There online portal for learning and completing assessments is fantastic and easy to use. Assessor was great, providing constructive feedback and really quick turnaround to mark all of my assessment. Highly recommend.
Phil De Klerk
Phil De Klerk
04:19 01 Aug 18
My experience with the Validum Institute has been stress free. They are very professional. The turn around time on my assignments are really quick. And feedback is positive an constructive. Guide lines are clear and the website super easy to work in and no work get lost. I’ll highly recommend Validum Institute to anyone. Thank you again for your support though out my study’s.
Prisca Bondi
Prisca Bondi
12:00 19 Jul 18
My experience with the Validum Institute has been extremely pleasant. The support shown by your team and the very fast response time to marking my work has been very helpful when beginning my career within the industry. I will highly recommend the Validum Institute to any friends and family that are considering a career in the real estate industry! Thank you!
L V
L V
02:22 27 Jun 18
I just completed my real estate license course with Validum. Firstly an outstanding hands-on team who thoroughly assist you through your process of study. An even bigger thank you to Victor and Wei-Loong. I am so pleased I registered with Validum and am now a confident realtor. I highly encourage anyone considering the industry to enrol with Validum.
tony brown
tony brown
08:28 19 Jun 18
I have just finished my full license course. From my first conversation with Victor it has just been a great experience. Wei-Loong was fantastic mentor and guide the whole way through. The speed in which the marking took place made is very easy to keep going or quickly go back if needed. All in all highly professional and user friendly.
De Tatnall
De Tatnall
00:07 16 May 18
I have just completed my real estate licence course with Validum, and I would completely recommend speaking with them if you were considering a career in real estate. The people are friendly and supportive, and queries are answered very quickly.My husband was upgrading from his Registration Certificate to full licence (with another training provider) at the same time, and he actually borrowed my learner notes to answer the questions in his course, because of how well structured the information and assessments are!The cost of the course was highly competitive also, I'm very happy that I was put in touch with them!
Sandra Larkin
Sandra Larkin
06:06 15 May 18
I have just completed my full real estate licence with Validum Institute in 3 months. Something I have wanted to do for some time now and the thought of time to study and the heartache that normally goes with taking on external study I just kept putting it off. My experience with Validum and using the portal was such a user friendly experience and allowing me to complete the study and assessments in my own time at night and at my own pace. There was nothing difficult about using their on-line portal, it made the process so easy and gave me peace of mind I was doing it correctly. The assessors are equipped to give you private mentoring when you need help with anything as well which was excellent customer service. If you are considering upgrading your real estate certificate or doing your registration for the first time I highly recommend this company. There are many RTO's out there but none that offer this service, simplicity of learning and welcoming support when you need it.
n k
n k
04:11 09 May 18
It has been a truly valuable learning experience for me. I feel that over the duration of the course I gained a lot of knowledge and practical strategies that will be beneficial to me. Especially thanks to Wei-Loong for for his quick feedback and Megan for her assistance. Validum Institute has an excellent online learning tool and would recommend anyone willing to finish assessment in their own time to join this institute.
Rod G
Rod G
02:09 06 May 18
Many thanks to the great, friendly, helpful team at Validum. I have successfully completed my registration course. It was a great learning experience, high quality training covering all the requirements of getting started in the real estate industry and becoming a real estate professional. The Validum team are genuinely nice friendly people, very helpful, professional and excellent service and support. Highly recommended. Thanks again
Arthi Vignesh
Arthi Vignesh
02:20 01 May 18
Doing my Registration certificate course at Validum Institute was a wonderful experience. The staff were friendly and very prompt with their response. Though I did the course online I never had feeling of doing it alone. The team constantly guided , encouraged and made me give my best with the assessments. Not to mention the quality of the training modules , the content and the different types of assessment has laid a bench mark which contributes to the refined licencees passing out of the institute. Thank you very much Validum team I would love to come back soon to get my Full Licence done! 🙂
John Perkins
John Perkins
06:08 27 Apr 18
I found Validum by accident and I am so glad I did.From my first enquiry to Victor, and subsequently with Wei-Loong, and through to completion of the upgrade to full licence course I found Validum very professional. Great team of supportive people and the course units were well structured, easy to navigate and had good content without going overboard with detail.The course was also very affordable compared to other providers.Well done to the Validum team. I will continue to recommend you.
Ross Nelson
Ross Nelson
01:13 12 Apr 18
I have recently completed an online Real Estate Agent course. I printed all of the learning material but it can be saved to your computer if you wish.I am sure that I will refer to it in the future. The team at Validum were always cheerful, helpful and flexible.I am confident that I am now well prepared to embark on a Management Rights business.
Albert Daniels
Albert Daniels
00:25 12 Apr 18
There are a lot of real estate courses available in Queensland today. However, the depth and detail of the Validum Institute's course is especially impressive. You can't skate over things in real estate. Details matter. Adhering to proper processes, legislation and regulations matter, and the Validum course reinforces this. The combination of study notes, PowerPoint presentations and videos is comprehensive. The ability to work through the materials and assignments at your own pace is also valuable. For those wanting to enter the real estate industry, I'd suggest starting with the Validum Institute.
Jimmy Goddard
Jimmy Goddard
19:40 11 Apr 18
Thanks to the team and the detailed program. For a student living overseas for now, I found it very user friendly to get my course and study done.The subject knowledge depth and study notes are very realistic and also set out in a way to access whenever you needed. This is so important for busy lifestyles and when you need to just exit an exam for example and attend something else. Validum was very quick to give feedback and help when needed and also provided direct help on individual items. Cheers and till next time
Madison Long
Madison Long
09:14 11 Apr 18
I highly recommend! You can work at your own pace, and the system they use is very efficient. The staff are friendly, understanding and very helpful. Everyone I communicated with demonstrated excellent customer service. Thank you once again for all your assistance. You all are truely amazing!
Jasmin Lawson
Jasmin Lawson
06:45 21 Mar 18
A comprehensive course, which was easy to navigate from home. The trainers provide experience, support and encouragement and I'd highly recommend them if you're looking to get into the real estate sector.
Petra Jones
Petra Jones
00:34 21 Mar 18
I completed my full real estate license with Validum Institute. I found Validum and their staff to be very helpful and reliable. Wei-Loong and his team are very professional and always willing to help. This has been a five-star learning experience, and I would highly recommend this training to anyone looking to obtain their full license or their sales registration. Thanks for a wonderful experience!
Kay H
Kay H
05:53 18 Mar 18
I would like to express my sincere appreciation and share my feedback on the Real Estate Agent Course that I completed in Feb 2018 with Validum. I did my research before I chose the course provider and I have to say I made a right decision to choose Validum. There are other course providers in QLD some of them offering similar online course, but their students’ reviews show they have poor course materials as well as study support. As I was doing this course on-line, course materials and support from school are the most important criteria. I found Validum’s study material professional, easy to understand and also very practical. I had questions during my study and emailed Validum – all my questions were answered in a timely and professional manner. I even received phone calls from the school to answer one of my questions. I took this course because I am planning to work in the Property Management industry. As stated above, Validum’s study materials are very practical and learner friendly. It is actually a combination of theory and experience sharing which helps students like me who are new to this industry on how to solve different sorts of problems in real life. Thanks Validum for all your support and being such a professional and efficient course provider during my study.
Anthony G
Anthony G
08:38 02 Mar 18
These guys are fantastic!! They provided great feedback to my assessment submissions, in record time, and were available to chat to if I had any questions. I would recommend them to anyone looking to get into the real estate industry. Many Thanks!! A
Daniel Nieva
Daniel Nieva
00:32 28 Feb 18
I want to thank Validum for the fantastic experience in obtaining my Real Estate Agent Licence course. Everyone I dealt with was extremely helpful and none of my questions was ever left unanswered. I did the full course online as I was unable to visit the campus due to currently reside in a different state but this did not disadvantage me one bit as the support was always available via phone and email. All material is very professional and of a high standard whilst easy to understand and incredibly helpful to transfer knowledge. I want to thank Staci, Victor, Wei-Loong, Stephen, and others that I dealt with for the attentive and fast response to all my inquiries. I too would strongly recommend Validum Institute to anyone seeking to further their education.
Jarrod Willis
Jarrod Willis
23:37 31 Jan 18
The staff are very helpful and very responsive throughout the course. The layout of the exams are very easy to navigate and the exam questions are relevant. Thank you very much for your assistance. 5 stars.
Jane Smith
Jane Smith
00:09 20 Jan 18
What a fantastic learning establishment! The trainers and staff go above and beyond to make this as pleasurable as possible. Support throughout the course was fantastic. I'm so glad I picked Validum to do my course. Well done guys!!
Gil Elliott
Gil Elliott
00:41 18 Jan 18
"My business partner and I have both completed our Real Estate license course at Validum and found the learning and process very easy to understand and comprehend. We see this as the backbone of our business Dual Income Properties" as we will be completely up to date and informed on all real estate matters. Please pass on our thanks to the management and staff at Valdum regards Gil"
Kahlee Hassan
Kahlee Hassan
01:48 09 Jan 18
Fantastic experience with Validum! Victor was very supportive and helpful, he made the whole process enjoyable and easy. Would absolutely recommend anyone looking to do further study to go with Validum!
Tony James
Tony James
13:39 26 Dec 17
I find studying something I'm not particularly interested in, but am required to have certification in, extremely boring, to the point of being physically painful. However, I know I have to do it, so I do.I came across Validum by accident and am very grateful that i did. They did all they could to try to make it easy for me to do and went out of their way to be friendly and helpful. I would certainly recommend them to all. Thanks Vic
E R
E R
23:51 12 Dec 17
From the time I walked in their office and met Victor and some Validum Institute members of staff, I was given an almost VIP welcome to the centre. I enrolled in the property management studies. I have enjoyed all that is offered the study. I enjoyed listening to 'Insights' on each cluster.It's a study that has given me a new insight in what goes on real estate - I would recommend it to all those aspiring to be real estate agents and even those who are looking to buy property. There is so much to gain. Staff are available for any help needed on study material.
Peter Howcroft
Peter Howcroft
05:39 29 Nov 17
I recently completed an on-line real estate registration training course with Validum Institute which was really enjoyable. The entire process was so easy from booking & paying onto studying & completing the relevant competencies for assessment. The staff were very knowledgeable & helpful throughout the training and the assessments were very comprehensive in their feedback once each cluster is completed & sumbitted for assessment. I would recommend Valdium to anyone wishing to engage in training for this course.
Ronald Mulder
Ronald Mulder
05:00 22 Nov 17
What can I say… WOW!!!... in CAPITALS!How often do you come across a company where everybody… and I mean EVERYBODY! is so friendly and trying to be so helpful for you to reach your goals in the end?Well… look no further… Validum Institute is it!I did my “Update to Real Estate Agent Licence” course with these guys and I loved it.As I actually did my “Sales Person in Real Estate Certificate” with another institute, I thought it would make sense to go there again for the second part in order to get my licence. Looked on their website, we chatted online… then emailed and... IF… they would have got back to me a bit faster… who knows… might have signed up with them again. As they didn’t… I gave Validum Institute a call (recommended by a colleague) and… never looked back! As I can properly compare things between the two different RTOs, I have to say… Validum Institute is easily on top. The set-up of the overall course might be pretty much the same, but it looks so much better and is so more professional:• it looks more colourful which makes it easier to see and distinguish between all the different clusters• written in much better English and not full of mistakes (as with my other institute)• and isn’t the above a HUGE worry when you think of it, as in “the World of Real Estate” every single letter or number in a contract counts and is so important?!• very good tutorial material… excellent videos• choice of reading material in the LEARNER GUIDE and/or PowerPoint Slides• AND I believe there’s good personal support at the institute too… I did not need it, but how good is that when you do?…..it’s there!OVERALL: highly recommendable! Good luck with your course and enjoy the World of Real Estate!Ronald Mulder
Mandy Fitzsimon
Mandy Fitzsimon
07:05 31 Oct 17
I have been really impressed with the high quality of education provided by Validum and how professional, practical and extremely relevant the training program was designed and facilitated for students to learn at their own pace stress-free. The staff there has provided me with kind encouragement and support I needed to finish my course.I would no doubt highly recommend Validum course to my friend's! 👍👍👍
John Coulson
John Coulson
13:57 27 Oct 17
I found Validum's course material easy to understand and it was well laid out. The training facilities are first class and the attention that I received from the tutors and staff was excellent. I will be back to upgrade and I highly recommend Validum.
Doina Siminiuc
Doina Siminiuc
01:21 25 Oct 17
Fantastic experience! The company & all staff offered a lot of support which I thought was tremendous.. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a professional company who is there for you from start to finish & beyond...Wish you guys all the best & I look forward to doing my next course through you guys in the near future.. Doina
Zane Ali
Zane Ali
14:47 19 Oct 17
Recently I completed my Full Real Estate Licence with Validum Institute and to be honest I could not speak more highly of my experience. Easy, affordable enrolment; fantastic course structure; great online content and learning materials; real life practical examples and demonstration videos - and that was just the learning experience. From the moment that I engaged with Validum, the staff provided me with what can only be explained as top quality customer service from enquiry-enrolment-study-completion, being responsive and supportive throughout the whole process. I am so impressed with Validum and would highly recommend this Institute.
Elise Tichelaar
Elise Tichelaar
05:15 13 Oct 17
I completed a full Real Estate Licence with The Validum Institute and would recommend this school to anyone interested in a career in Real Estate. The units are of very good quality and easy to understand (even when English isn't your first language, like me). The trainers are experts in their fields, they were very friendly and always available to help me on the phone or via emails.Even after I graduated, the staff was still present to answer questions about the licence. You also get a monthly newsletter about what's going on in the Real Estate world as well as useful tips to start your new career. There's a private facebook group that you can have access to and meet other students so you don't feel isolated. Also, the licence was pretty affordable compared to other schools offering similar trainings. Keep an eye out for their special offers.
Amos Hung
Amos Hung
10:07 09 Oct 17
Very well structured courses designed. Definitely recommend for anyone who is looking for the real estate and property management training courses. Thank you Validum!
Keith Hicks
Keith Hicks
20:51 24 Sep 17
I found the course is structure of clusters with assessments within suited my "random" style of study. I was able to chip away at it progressively, completing assessments along the way, which helps stay motivated. I am very happy with the course and the support from Validum.
Merve Ozbebek
Merve Ozbebek
00:56 18 Sep 17
I was very pleased with Validum Institute, the trainers and staff were very helpful and friendly. I loved being able to do my work online at home but I still had the option to walk into the institute when I needed that extra support. Very positive atmosphere by the Validum trainers.
Stan Young
Stan Young
00:12 13 Sep 17
I would like to highly recommend the Real Estate coarse with Validum the self paced coarse is easy to understand the phone support is excellent and the content of the coarse is comprehensive. The staff are friendly and the price of the coarse is very reasonable I highly recommend that you consider studying with Validum
Andrew Paterson
Andrew Paterson
03:55 01 Sep 17
Great Support and extremely helpful and efficient, I 5 starred this online course and the trainers because there wasn't more stars. The first point of contact with Chantel was friendly and professional, Wei-Loong's phone support for the smallest questions was truly appreciated.Thank you TEAM Validum / genuine, humble people !!!
Angelo Zardo
Angelo Zardo
06:09 05 Aug 17
Absolutely delight to complete my real estate registration certificate through Validum Institute! 👌 The modules were challenging, but were manageable through the easy to use research documents provided. Highly recommend using Validum Institute to complete your real estate certificate and license 👍
Whitney McCartney
Whitney McCartney
03:46 02 Aug 17
The Lovely Team at Validum institute made my course very enjoyable. They are all super friendly and helpful! They really go the extra mile.
Glen Vincent
Glen Vincent
06:41 01 Aug 17
Fantastic course, Fantastic Institute, interesting and easy to understand and follow. Assessments were great. Staff were extremely helpful and polite even on weekends. Highly recommend this course and Validum Institute for anyone wanting to enter the real estate industry. Thanks everyone
Tegan Darcy
Tegan Darcy
01:25 22 Jul 17
Just completed my Registration Certificate through Validum. The student portal is easy to navigate, and the response time from staff was quick. Even when I had difficulties they really went the extra mile to assist me. Highly recommend!
Dillon Foulstone
Dillon Foulstone
07:58 14 Jul 17
Great Institute, I recommend it to everyone trying to start their career in real estate industry , come see these guys. Very friendly and motivating. They have given me the tools i need to start my career. Special thanks to Victor, Head Trainer and Director. Thank you for all the advice.
Cherry Lei
Cherry Lei
03:07 29 May 17
I have completed my Real Estate registration course with Validum Institute last week. The staff are very helpful and the contents of the course are high quality. The student portal was designed very user friendly. Markers also provided timely feedbacks. Well done! I will certainly come back for more courses in the future when the needs arise.
Caillan Brennan
Caillan Brennan
05:05 23 May 17
I've done two courses now with Validum Institute. Both times the staff were extremely helpful, very welcoming, hands on and provided a great learning environment. I was also able to do a lot of my course online, which helped with my busy schedule. I would highly recommend the Validum Institute if you're looking to enter the real estate industry.
Matt Cath
Matt Cath
00:35 23 May 17
Great to study with. Loved the flexible online learning format. Logical and relevant assessments. Great help from the tutors. Would recommend. Thanks!
Roxy Turner
Roxy Turner
09:08 24 Mar 17
I recently completed my studies with Validum and I couldn't be happier. They stay in contact with you throughout the entire process and tend to any queries that you may have. The learning material is easy to interpret and the assessments are straightforward. The entire process is stress free and easy. When I'm ready to take my learning further, I will definitely be returning to Validum Institue.
Deborah T
Deborah T
03:28 06 Feb 17
I did online training with Validum to attain my real estate agent's qualifications. The course itself was easy to understand and fairly straightforward. Any questions I had were answered promptly. However I think where Validum stand out is that they genuinely care for their students and go above and beyond to be helpful, supportive, and to build ongoing relationships. Even after my course finished, I have been able to meet with the staff to seek advice on setting up my business and to utilise their network to find the professionals I need.
Next Reviews Write a review

Youtube Testimonials