What Our Students Say

Youtube Reviews

 

 

 

Validum
5.0
powered by Facebook
Nikki Mitchell
Nikki Mitchell
2017-11-23T02:50:16+0000
Just finished my sales certificate and everyone was so helpful along the way!!! Highly recommend!!!!
Simone Knight
Simone Knight
2017-11-20T10:35:14+0000
Wow, I have never been so impressed with the customer service, attention to detail, focused training and 24-7 support that I received from Victor and Validum Institute. I was a bit sceptical at first and was just going to pay the extra and go with REIQ but I am so glad I didn't!! It was the best decision! I was in a hurry for my licence due to us purchasing management rights and Victor assisted me from start to finish! He is so dedicated to his role and very knowledgable of the Industry! I just want to say Thank You Victor and when things settle down, I will be giving you a call to complete my full Real Estate Licence!! I can honestly highly recommend this company if you are thinking of getting your licence and I would not even consider going anywhere else!!!
Lynda Lazaridis
Lynda Lazaridis
2017-11-17T07:36:52+0000
So thankful I chose to complete my real estate registration course through Validum Institute. I found it extremely easy to follow and whenever I got stuck.. there was help on the other end.Wei-Loong was very helpful and quick to respond to any questions I had. Staci was also very thoughtful in touching base to confirm acceptance of my call and it would be passed on when everyone was out of their meeting. The turn around time for returning assessments was fast and very appreciative.It is nice to know that you have their full support from the beginning to the end.Thank you all again and looking forward to the next course with you all. Keep up the excellent work and support �
Tina Grisinger
Tina Grisinger
2017-11-14T09:00:06+0000
I am very happy with all of the service I received, from the first initial contact to the end of my course, I was given all the support I required. The course was easy to follow and we were given all information to work with.Thanks to all involved!!!
Nathan Thorpe
Nathan Thorpe
2017-11-10T07:03:45+0000
I recently completed the Full Real Estate Agent Licence Course with Validum Institute and could not praise them enough. From my first enquiry call to completing the course, I was made to feel valued and appreciated. The support is second to none and the content is thorough and straightforward. I hold no reservations in recommending this company for Real Estate training. Thank you again Victor, Wei-Loong and Team!
Cumberland Quays
Cumberland Quays
2017-11-08T07:15:30+0000
The learning materials and powerpoint slides and video tips were all of excellent quality and easily followed. The ability to save and come back later after further review of the learning materials really improved understanding. The process was very quick and with good feedback on assessments. Very helpful support. I would recommend. Thank you Megan
Mitch Davis-Moggs
Mitch Davis-Moggs
2017-11-06T21:37:11+0000
So impressed with Validum. Everyone I dealt with was a pleasure to deal with and went out of their way to help. The course itself was very well put together and is incredibly efficient while still being comprehensive. Very happy all round 🙂
Devan Wickline
Devan Wickline
2017-11-05T03:12:47+0000
Great place to do your education for real estate license, very straightforward, easy to get a hold of. Thanks Validum.
Madelaine Day-Rossi
Madelaine Day-Rossi
2017-10-24T22:51:55+0000
I cannot speak highly enough of all the staff at Validum Institute!! From the very first contact, I was given superior and quality customer service - and this was from Victor right down to the lovely customer service ladies. The course was amazing. So easy to complete with quick and efficient marking for each cluster. The structure of the course was also amazing. The ease with which I was able to log in and complete each section at my own pace, was an essential part of the appeal of Validum for me. I was able to carry out my daily responsibilities of work and family and jump on line anytime I had a few minutes.I would highly recommend both the course and the team at Validum.Thank you so much for everything! xx
Brittany Lee Hacker
Brittany Lee Hacker
2017-10-20T05:01:23+0000
When I made the decision to enter the professional world of Real Estate, I knew it was important to get first class training. At Validum, that is exactly what I got!They offered a perfect combination of theory and real-life experience. Wei-Loong has previously enjoyed a successful career as a solicitor whilst Victor has sold over 500 properties. They generously offered their insights and knowledge which has armed me with the confidence and knowledge to be the best real estate agent I can be for my company and clients.
Aydin Özalp
Aydin Özalp
2017-10-20T01:57:15+0000
I recently completed my Full Real Estate License through Validum Institute and I cannot speak highly enough of the support and satisfaction I received through Victor and his Team. The systems and processes in place helped make my experience a thoroughly enjoyable one - Help and support was always available immediately as I requested and I wouldn't hesitate to highly recommend Validum Institute for Real Estate Course requirements. Thank You!
Zane Ali
Zane Ali
2017-10-19T14:46:42+0000
Recently I completed my Full Real Estate Licence with Validum Institute and to be honest I could not speak more highly of my experience. Easy, affordable enrolment; fantastic course structure; great online content and learning materials; real life practical examples and demonstration videos - and that was just the learning experience. From the moment that I engaged with Validum, the staff provided me with what can only be explained as top quality customer service from enquiry-enrolment-study-completion, being responsive and supportive throughout the whole process. I am so impressed with Validum and would highly recommend this Institute.
Jenny Oceans
Jenny Oceans
2017-10-17T04:59:31+0000
amazing. Thank you so much for your support via email as I just had my baby and wasn't able go and see you. Thank you so much !
Crystal Hateley-Watson
Crystal Hateley-Watson
2017-10-16T00:39:00+0000
Extremely happy with how much support I got throughout my time studying work the institute. Would recommend to anyone who is looking at getting into the real estate industry!
Peter Love
Peter Love
2017-10-11T01:14:14+0000
The course is fairly well set-out, the assessment makes you genuinely learn all the material, and the support provided is prompt and very helpful. Overall, can strongly recommend validum to anyone looking to get their real estate qualifications
Keith Hicks
Keith Hicks
2017-09-24T20:47:10+0000
I have just completed the full license course. The self paced course suited my situation as I work full time and cannot commit to scheduled study times. I am very happy with the outcome and am more than satisfied that I got what I paid for.
Mel Corliss
Mel Corliss
2017-09-19T01:31:30+0000
Having completed the Certificate of Registration, I would like to thank the team Validum for a fantastic customer experience. From registration and ongoing support to prompt and helpful feedback, the entire process was seamless and easy to navigate.
Osh Bhabani
Osh Bhabani
2017-09-15T03:26:49+0000
Great choice of course provider. The online study was well formatted and easy to follow. The team at Validum were professional and supportive throughout. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to pursue a career in Real Estate.
Renee Abrams
Renee Abrams
2017-09-15T01:48:02+0000
Highly recommend by my colleagues at workValidum is a highly regarded realestate institution and well known in the industry.I found training and trainers very informative and helpful, easy to follow assignments and educational information to set you up for a very successful future in real estate.Hands down the only place you should get your realestate certificate.
Luke Gleave
Luke Gleave
2017-09-13T23:39:49+0000
Claire Excell
Claire Excell
2017-09-12T23:34:30+0000
" Valium is not your average institute, they use real life, day to day occurrences a property manager and sales agent would go through to teach and guide you through out the learning process. You learn everything there is to know and is easy to understand even for inexperienced people who are wanting to break into real estate. I definitely recommend this to all my friends."
Kathleen Sibley
Kathleen Sibley
2017-09-08T12:13:13+0000
I enjoyed studying with Validum, it took me next to no time really to complete the full Real Estate Course and when I needed to clarify a couple of questions Victor was great in helping me and Wei-Loong was also very encouraging when receiving feed back on my assessments. Thanks a million Validum, I've already recommended your courses to someone I know who wants to work in Real Estate! Kind regards Kathleen
George Zoupantis
George Zoupantis
2017-09-04T05:26:47+0000
Thanks Validum for your helpful and informative information regarding Real Estate, i would highly recommend Validum to anyone who is considering a career in Real estate.
Shaun Stokes
Shaun Stokes
2017-09-04T03:54:41+0000
I would most defiantly recommend anyone thinking about doing their Real Estate course through Validum. The online course is simple to use with extensive learning material that was very helpful. From the get go i felt very supported by the team at Validum.The trainers were always there to help with any question or finalized assesment, they would be emailed back ASAP with lots of information and recommendations on how to answer the question, and congratulate you when you completed an assessment.I have had a great experience with this Validum from start to finish!!!!
Jackson Baynton
Jackson Baynton
2017-09-04T02:59:31+0000
I am glad I chose to do my Property Services Certificate with Validum.The team are definitely a group of high class professionals, that work with their students to get the best outcome. I enjoyed working with Victor, he was happy to answer any questions I had, in an extremely timely manner. Victor has a great sense of humour, but at the same time his professionalism is next level.The online portal was set out great and easy to use.I give Validum 5+ Stars. You guys are leading professionals 🙂
Jinyi Li
Jinyi Li
2017-08-27T10:14:14+0000
Wonderful Real state course. Great course structure. Their training process is very simple and very user friendly, easy to understand and they are always available when you have any questions. Friendly teachers. Thank you.RegardsSHU LI
Tamara Sinigaglia
Tamara Sinigaglia
2017-08-25T12:44:19+0000
I am so delighted to have successfully completed my Real Estate Agent licence course through Validum Institute!.Can't thank them enough ! Victor and Wei Loong have gone above and beyond to provide me continuous support and guidance at all times of the day/night and weekends!Making it easy to fit around my family and work commitments !Highly recommend Validum Institute for anyone wanting to step into the Real Estate Industry.
Nathalie Martinsson
Nathalie Martinsson
2017-08-23T02:59:26+0000
Got my full licence with Validum. Friendly company who gives lots of support.
Adam Morehouse
Adam Morehouse
2017-08-17T01:26:25+0000
I was extremely happy with my Full Real Estate license Course through Validum. I am not one to make recommendations lightly, and having come from the training industry, I can say Validum delivered on its promises. They were very fast in responding to my queries, via email or phone, and my assessments were turned around promptly too. Victor and Wei-Loong were very helpful with any of my questions. Big thumbs up!
Mike Wang
Mike Wang
2017-08-14T03:14:37+0000
Bronwyn Eklund
Bronwyn Eklund
2017-08-13T22:01:29+0000
I chose the Validum Institute to complete the Registration Certificate Course. I found this course to be very user friendly and help was either an email or phone call away. The course was easy to read and understand and I completed it in less time than I thought it would take me! The assessment tasks were fun to complete and you could complete these with an open book policy to help find the answers and have plenty of time to do so. Thanks Victor and Wei-Loong and Validum, I would definitely highly recommend your college to anyone interested in a career in Real Estate. Thanks again.
Chris Vth
Chris Vth
2017-08-12T22:59:26+0000
Wow what a program. How do you make real estate interesting? Validum have done it! I would recommend it to all of my friends in the business and those who wish to pursue it. User friendly, informative, fantastic support and a big thank you to the team!
Braco Dracic
Braco Dracic
2017-08-10T11:36:07+0000
Definitely best support and guidance during the course and I would highly recommend to others
Rose Prince
Rose Prince
2017-08-09T23:19:51+0000
When looking for RE courses Validum Institute shone through as well organised, presenting good material, user-paced online, at very fair prices. The Validum team have supported me all the way, from enrolment, through study in the training lounge, by email and phone. Constructive feedback and answers to questions were provided quickly.Victor, Wei-Loong and the team have made the study for a RE Agent Licence a very exciting process and one that I am proud to have achieved. As part of the Validum Alumni I now receive newsletters with industry relevant information and ideas in abundance.I am happy to recommend Validum to others wanting to undertake RE training.
Sandra Kurz
Sandra Kurz
2017-08-09T12:20:48+0000
Wei-Loong was fantastic with me during my RLA Course I'm so happy to have chosen Validum they welcomed me into their family with open arms such great people and very caring, thank you everyone again with all of my heart, Sandra Kurz.
Trina Hicks
Trina Hicks
2017-08-09T04:32:14+0000
Study is not my strong point, making the time and the effort to sit down and do it can be a very UN motivating situation for me. I found the course structure and content very easy to negotiate and I knew that If I got stuck, help was just a phone call away. That was all the motivation I needed to complete my study and accomplish the qualifications I wanted. Hats off to the Validum team for providing a fantastic platform for personal growth. Thank you.
Angelo Zardo
Angelo Zardo
2017-08-05T06:20:56+0000
Absolute delight to complete my real estate registration course through Validum Institute! Victor and his team were extremely helpful throughout the entire course. Each module was set out professionally and detailed, not to mention each question was fully relevant to the real estate industry. Highly recommend any aspiring real estate agent or property management agent to complete their studies with Validum Institute
Reza Nejad
Reza Nejad
2017-08-04T06:47:34+0000
Excellent course. Teachers are very friendly and helpful.
Ryan Nguyen
Ryan Nguyen
2017-08-04T02:30:07+0000
The course is great. Amazing trainers and supportive staffs assisting me to complete the course in the shortest time
Cindy Cortes Bleier
Cindy Cortes Bleier
2017-07-27T23:27:51+0000
I would most definitely recommend this course to anyone. The course is very well constructed , professional designed and high quality. The team is great especially the directors of Validum, Wei-loong and Victor who were more than happy to help me and they were very responsive. They have given me the support I have needed. The student portal is easy to navigate. The assessments are logical and relevant. Thanks a lot for great course. Wei-Loong, Victor and the team!
Michael Boersen
Michael Boersen
2017-07-25T06:52:57+0000
Excellent service and support... I found the course very interesting and straight forward and I would recommend to anyone looking to improve their skill set or qualifications.
Belinda Forster
Belinda Forster
2017-07-23T00:29:34+0000
Working with the team at Validum has made it so easy for me to complete my Real Estate License. They are extremely helpful throughout the entire process. Thanks Validum team!!!
Michael Namati
Michael Namati
2017-07-19T10:11:35+0000
I'm very delighted that I have done my Real state course with Validum institute , that is started from first contact with We-Loong about upgrading my course and up to the end of my course which it was professionally designed.The materials of the course in their site is Very well constructed with great support from the validum support team. I like the tutorial video, presentation file and the tests which are made very helpful and clear to understand them.I highly recommended the Validum institute and I wish all the best for their succesful business.
Tegan Piggott
Tegan Piggott
2017-07-19T01:13:29+0000
Fadia Haddad
Fadia Haddad
2017-07-18T06:37:59+0000
I have finished the registration certificate course. It's very convenient to everyone, you can access the learning portal on your phone, study anytime and anywhere you like, I enjoyed studying on my work break.It was a very exciting and interesting experience to me. I started from zero knowledge about property industry, I got all the support that I needed through the course to correct the wrong answers. I recommend this course not only for people who want a career in real estate but also for people who want to improve their knowledge, and buy their own house or run their own investment.Thank you for all Validum Institute team, we will catch up again through different courses.
Gustavo Enrique Mena Alas
Gustavo Enrique Mena Alas
2017-07-16T08:32:16+0000
I am extremely glad I came across Validum first, they where initial very helpful informing me about updating my property services certificate.I did not think they where going to be helpful after paying for the course as I have experienced with other providers in the past.But they where, Victor himself made the time to basically tutor me through some units I was having issues with, after I had explained I had secured a position with an agency, so I needed to complete the course asap.Victor made sure I was aware with all legislation differences between Qld and Vic, where I was working originally, I thought this was extremely professional.I can't thank the Validium institute enough and will be back if I need to do a licences in the future.I truly recommend them.Cheers
Jake Rene
Jake Rene
2017-07-11T06:13:54+0000
Not only was the course work easy to get through, but Victor was more than happy to assist with any trouble encountered, and responded in a timely manner. Overall I would say it was a highly positive experience and anyone with drive would be able to finish this course satisfactorily in a timely manner.
Ings Penfold
Ings Penfold
2017-07-11T05:55:30+0000
Victor and his team at Validum are exceptional. For my husband and I, undertaking additional studies around a family and existing business was quite a juggle at times, but Victor made time for us around his busy schedule. His knowledge of the industry is second to none. I do believe we owe him fish and chips at West End now... hahah ;)Validum offers a fantastic service to anyone looking to get into or update their skills in the property industry. Victor is approachable, knowledgeable, enthusiastic and an all round cool cat.
William Eaton
William Eaton
2017-06-30T09:52:30+0000
Very well constructed course with great support from the validum support team. Went above and beyond to help me get it done in the short time frame I had. Victor went out of his way to help myself complete it and took time out of his busy schedule for me. Would very much recommend to anyone looking to get there registration certificate or full license.
Tom Warner
Tom Warner
2017-06-26T04:58:56+0000
Validum has an easy to use portal for answering all the questions. The learning material is all made in house, so the trainers have a great understanding of what the student is reading through and learning. All my emails were responded too within 24 hours, and re-submission of any assessment was done easily through email. Would recommend!
Peter Ta
Peter Ta
2017-06-14T08:32:30+0000
Thank you to the Validum team on helping me get my registration certificate. The team responds pretty fast and help you with any queries you may have. Also everyone is really nice and welcoming!
Rebecca Arandale
Rebecca Arandale
2017-06-14T05:15:42+0000
Having already completed my certificate course with Validum, I went on to upgrade to my full licence, the course content was well laid out and informative. I always felt that I was on track and support was readily available. Great course, lovely people, would recommend without hesitation.
Gemma Glover
Gemma Glover
2017-06-14T00:42:05+0000
I have just finished my studies with the Validum Institute and can highly recommend them. The support staff are so helpful, fast to respond to any queries and gave constructive feedback to all my assessments. I felt like I always had the support and encouragement I needed and I would happily study with them again!
Kelsey Kirkland
Kelsey Kirkland
2017-06-13T08:46:34+0000
I would most defiantly recommend anyone thinking about entering Real Estate to do their course through Validum. The online course is very user friendly with extensive learning material which was very very helpful! When initially enquiring/enrolling Victor was very encouraging, helpful and welcoming which made me feel very confident in starting my new career path. The online support from the trainers was awesome! The trainers would respond to my emailed questions within 24 hours with plenty of information and recommendations on how to answer the question / where I should be looking for the answer. I have had the best experience with this company from start to finish and will continue to recommend them.
Sandra Lin
Sandra Lin
2017-06-09T00:59:52+0000
They provided great course in Brisbane which it is very easy understanding, reasonable price, and great stuff support with all leaves. I was so lucky to study at Validum Institution.
Adam Fuller
Adam Fuller
2017-06-05T23:55:31+0000
Really Great team to learn from! Every step made easy and can learn at your own pace. I did my course over a period of time and there was constant checks to make sure everything was on track which I found super helpful and above and beyond. Lots of support great team would highly recommend using Validum for all training in the real estate industry.
Emad Nimri
Emad Nimri
2017-06-05T08:40:05+0000
I completed the Full Real Estate Agent Licence Course online and found it to be ideally self-paced, comprehensive and well presented. Victor James and Wei-Loong Chen were always positive when communicating with me to provide comments and direction. I have no hesitation in recommending the Validum Institute to all aspiring real estate professionals.
Rhyan Shepherd
Rhyan Shepherd
2017-06-05T07:13:20+0000
Can't say anything other then amazing training organisation for real estate couldn't of been more happier in choosing to do my registration cert with this company went into the student lounge get a nice welcome at the front desk and great services. Thank you Victor and wei-loong Chen for the support and knowledge I got given 10 out of 10
Chris Counsell
Chris Counsell
2017-06-03T10:33:28+0000
The course was well set out and easy to use. I would highly recommend to others and give validum a 5 star rating.
Lorie Gonzalez
Lorie Gonzalez
2017-06-02T21:44:17+0000
The courses through Validum are extremely thorough. I really appreciate that,in a way, I'm FORCED to actually learn from each lesson. Good content, easy to navigate format. Quick response and great customers service. Thank you Victor, Wei-loong & Chantelle for all your help.
Michelle Omirinde
Michelle Omirinde
2017-06-02T09:59:58+0000
The course itself was user friendly, and easy to understand. I am really happy with the training, and will be recommending that our "future" sales people come through you to do their sales courses. Thanks again....
Harvinder Singh
Harvinder Singh
2017-05-26T08:10:01+0000
What a wonderful Institution Validum Institution is. I am happy to say that I have successfully achieved the full Real Estate Agent course at an exceptional standard. The course is very well designed and easy to understand. The Validum staff are so wonderful and helpful to achieve the goals in an efficient manner. The student lounge is very well designed, with all the facilities available such as Wi-Fi, computers, refreshments and so on. Mr Victor was only a phone call away when I required his assistance throughout my course. He helped me in every way, to ensure that I understood each aspect of the Real Estate industry. The whole course is structured in a way that it is easy for all to understand. The important and the best aspect about the course is the price, so affordable. Without a doubt, I recommend Validum institute to everyone who is seeking to pursue a career in Real Estate. Harvinder Singh
Chris Gerber
Chris Gerber
2017-05-26T02:55:27+0000
Brayden Owbridge
Brayden Owbridge
2017-05-23T09:17:27+0000
My experience at Validum was absolutely phenomenal. The trainers are fantastic and couldn't fault them at all. The course is made so easy with the assistance of the trainer's. I will definitely be back to conduct the principles course.
Daniel Wilson
Daniel Wilson
2017-05-23T06:49:26+0000
Thank you to all the Trainers and Victor, they provided help when required. I found the course easy to use and had fun doing it.
Caillan Troy Brennan
Caillan Troy Brennan
2017-05-23T05:44:39+0000
I've done two courses now with Validum Institute. Both times the staff were extremely helpful, very welcoming, hands on and provided a great learning environment. I was also able to do a lot of my course online, which helped with my busy schedule. I would highly recommend the Validum Institute if you're looking to enter the real estate industry.
Kellie Perri
Kellie Perri
2017-05-23T01:20:36+0000
As a busy mum with 2 part time jobs, I was given the flexibility I needed to complete the course online and in my own time. There was always plenty of support and encouragement available to keep me on track. The training program was easy to understand and user friendly. I've had such an awesome experience and would highly recommend Validum. Thanks Team!
Cathryn Whitehouse
Cathryn Whitehouse
2017-05-23T00:51:09+0000
Validum were great to study my RE licence with. As a busy mum who is also working part-time, I loved the flexibility of the online learning that Validum provided. The course content flowed well and the assessments were logical and really reinforced what I had learned. The tutors were really helpful and friendly and I felt that I had good support during my studies. This really helped to make my studying easier – thanks Wei-Loong, Victor and the team!
Fotis Skordou
Fotis Skordou
2017-05-22T10:21:48+0000
So glad I chose Validum to get fully licenced. Victor's personal guidance and training was a great way to learn. The resources at hand were invaluable and Victors teaching experience puts you totally at ease. I would recommend them to anyone wanting to get into Real Estate or just wanting to get fully qualified to take it to the next level.
Shane Lee
Shane Lee
2017-04-28T04:16:23+0000
Absolutely amazing over the phone help, would definitely use again. I was hesitant to do online training as I have never had much luck with help when doing on line study's, but Validum are amazing and are more then happy to help. Thanks guys
Liston Togia
Liston Togia
2017-04-21T23:23:12+0000
Throughout my duration doing my registration certificate help was never too far away. I was always given help, encouragement, support when needed and I wouldn't have completed my course without the Validum family. I would definitely recommend their services to anyone looking to get into real estate. Do not look anywhere else. Validum team has you covered. Aroha �
Sally Pappa
Sally Pappa
2017-04-14T04:21:43+0000
I recently received my sales certification through Validium. Would recommend the institute to anyone and everyon. Te staff are all very knowledgeable and professional. They are always there for students if you ever need help with anything. The course itself and online interface was very intuitive and I really enjoyed completing the modules. Thanks Validium, I know I will be seeing you guys again sometime in the near future anyway when I wish to complete the full real estate certification !
Caity Turner
Caity Turner
2017-04-05T08:49:21+0000
Such a great course! finished within under 2 weeks!, the Support from the trainers was brilliant. would recommend to everyone that wants to start it their real estate career, will see you guys when I come back to start and finish my Full sales course!
Armand Aguillon
Armand Aguillon
2017-03-31T00:21:44+0000
Am excited to have finished my training with Validum Institute for full license in real estate. Their training process is very simple and very user friendly, easy to understand and they are always available when you have any questions. Their resources are excellent, staff are very friendly and customer service are second to none. Will highly recommend them. Keep up the good work Validum Institute!
Ethan Solomon
Ethan Solomon
2017-03-15T21:38:02+0000
Michelle Lember
Michelle Lember
2017-03-09T09:30:13+0000
Excellent experience doing the full licence course on line. Easy to use across several devices (eg iPhone, surface pro, laptop), excellent feedback and personal touch from directors and staff with friendly calls as you go along. Highly recommend �
Jacinta McLennan
Jacinta McLennan
2017-03-05T06:16:03+0000
I highly recommend Validum Institute to anyone that wants to begin a career in Real Estate. The flexibility of the course allowed me to work and study at my own pace and be a mum at the same time. The staff are extremely enthusiastic and are always willing to help you in any way to ensure you achieve your goals. A huge thank you to Victor and his staff for all their support and guidance.
Ian Howland
Ian Howland
2017-03-03T05:04:14+0000
Great course, well structured it's easily followed and support is available should you get stuck with any questions. I loved it, I'm so glad I chose to use these guys for my upgrade course. Thanks for everything
Lee Knutsen
Lee Knutsen
2017-02-27T09:31:10+0000
Simple, easy and no dramas. You get to work at your own pace and the assessors are easy to communicate with. Good stuff.
Noah Wight
Noah Wight
2017-02-27T07:11:19+0000
I would like to thank Wei-loong, Victor and Chantelle for their love and support for each and every step of the way. I have enjoyed and learned a lot in this course!! If there were any place to study to be a real estate agent. It would be Validum Institute. With any question I had, they were always there to help me understand it. There was no pressure, only fun and learning. You will learn a lot in this course, I encourage and recommend all to take this journey as a real estate agent as you learn, understand and grow. I promise that Validum Institute will help you understand and achieve your life time goals and dreams.Thanks guys!!
Amy Crouch
Amy Crouch
2017-02-23T21:05:07+0000
I completed my Full Real Estate License at Validum Institute. The online platform was user friendly and assessments were marked very promptly. The staff were professional and available to help if needed. I can highly recommend Validum Institute.
Harman Mahal
Harman Mahal
2017-02-21T11:49:02+0000
Online study was a little bit of struggle but the the support I received from the team at Validum made the full licence course really easy.I completed most of the course online in my own time and went in for a full day with all my queries. Victor answered all my queries and on campus study in a quiet environment helped me complete the course.Everyone was really helpful and I recommend Validum to everyone who wants a career in real estate.
Simone Files
Simone Files
2017-01-31T03:45:35+0000
I've been a registered salesperson for 10 years in regional Qld, so chose to undertake my course online rather than face-to-face. The portal was simple to use and the turnaround time for marking assessments was impressive. I would highly recommend Validum to anyone looking to get started in the industry or upgrading their qualifications.
Robert Hunter
Robert Hunter
2017-01-25T01:41:16+0000
Great course with all the right content. I did the online course and did get distracted often so it was taking a while. Called victor and he encouraged me to come on in. He was totally there for me with loads of support and so we got through the rest of the course quickly. I would recommend the course but also recommend taking the time to go in and talk with them. You can also study there any time in the adjacent study room. Quiet with air con on to forget about distractions for a while. Good value. Great course and wonderful support if you need it.
Mary Camus
Mary Camus
2017-01-17T08:04:10+0000
I have recently completed the Real Estate Registration Certificate Course with Validum. Their team are extremely friendly, helpful and professional. I would definitely recommend Validum to anyone who is looking to undertake Real Estate training. Thanks Team!
Vionna C Fidge
Vionna C Fidge
2017-01-03T00:05:34+0000
Validum is without a doubt the best supported on-line training course I have ever done. The staff are completely dedicated to students achieving their best, from top-level administration support at the front desk, to excellent training methods that suit every type of learner, the team at Validum are supportive, professional and most welcoming. An excellent experience that lead to an excellent outcome for me.
Clare Wang
Clare Wang
2016-12-20T05:18:53+0000
Validum Real Estate Registration course is exceptional!The course was completed quite smoothly with fast responses from the trainer. They are extremely hands on and knowledgeable.The content of the course is surprisingly practical in providing real estate service skills. It had opened my eyes on the industry and I am now more confident in beginning my real estate journey!The sales technic had also inspired my marketing and sales strategy in expanding clienteles for my present accounting business.
Payce Williams
Payce Williams
2016-12-16T08:06:21+0000
This institute is insightful and helpful. Was able to obtain my real estate salesperson registration certificate within Two Weeks!! Did all my courses online and Victor and Wei-Loong are amazing with help and full of knowledge. Sign up and start selling tomorrow!!
Emmanuel Bukuru
Emmanuel Bukuru
2016-12-13T14:26:42+0000
I have completed my entire real estate course through the company and I have got to say that they are the best at what they do, they help you and guide you through it all, at Validum you are not just a student or a worker, your are family, therefore they'll treat you well and care for you. The lovely lady Chantelle who works at the reception will do anything for you in regards with your course she's the best at what she does � victor- will guide you throughout your course and answer whatever questions you may have that has to do with your course and real estate, he also bought me a pie as well, the guy is awesome. � Wei-loong- he is motivational, and will do anything for you to receive the most out of the course and time at Validum. Terri was hands down the nicest lady on this planet she is extremely helpful throughout the whole course and not to forget that she has been an agent for years therefore anything you have about it ask her!! she will know for sure � thank you For everything Terri. Validum institute thank you very much for helping me get through the course I enjoyed my time with you all. Thank you. �
Catherine Edwards
Catherine Edwards
2016-11-17T01:41:26+0000
Doing my real estate course through Validum was really enjoyable and personalised. I'll definitely be enrolling in further courses with validum as I further my real estate career. Thanks Wei-Loong and Victor.
Harrison Coburn
Harrison Coburn
2016-10-12T05:25:10+0000
I have recently completed my online training course to obtain the Real Estate Registration Certificate with Validum. Victor, Terri and the team went out of their way to assist me with any query I had, no matter how large or small it was.I would recommend anyone looking to obtain their certificate to not look past Validum as their professionalism and kind nature is second to none.Thank you again Validum.
Marie Dennis
Marie Dennis
2016-10-10T03:55:35+0000
Just received my Statement of Attainment for my Real Estate Registration Certificate. Thank you to the help of the Validum staff and mentoring. They are extremely helpful and very accommodating. Looking forward to future training with them.
Kelvin Kumar
Kelvin Kumar
2016-09-26T02:32:21+0000
I have completed an entire week course for my real estate license and it was amazing. This institute is filled with extremely knowledgeable professionals and the most attentive receptionist. I choose the face to face method and it was the best decision I have made thus far when it comes to my studies. The classroom is filled with like minded people with unique backgrounds. The trainers always came prepared and ensured we had all the material we need for the license. I highly recommend this institute to anyone who wants their license.Thank you Validum!
Sophie Wegener
Sophie Wegener
2016-09-21T12:26:35+0000
I have recently completed my registration certificate with Validum and would highly recommend them to anyone wanting to do their real estate certificate. They were quick to mark assessment and approachable when needing assistance. All round great customer service and can not fault anything. Thank you to the Validum team for a great experience.
Chris Pisani
Chris Pisani
2016-09-19T04:15:44+0000
Validum goes through the step by step process with professional staff members who goes above and beyond with helping you within the studys and post study. Cheers Validum team! Chris Pisani.
Jessica Chia
Jessica Chia
2016-09-09T07:20:27+0000
The team at Validum go above and beyond any other real estate school. Professional and prompt! Their assessment is also highly relevant to the industry. Their 3 day course is concise yet comprehensive! Be sure to use them to get your registration.
Mafê Moreno
Mafê Moreno
2016-09-05T00:10:02+0000
Really a very good course and highly enjoyable week.A huge thanks to Victor, Wei and Validum team for all your time and expertise.This was a great learning environment with knowledgeable trainers that combine theory and examples from the field and extracts the valid points from the different contributions from the group.Thank you so much !!!I really recommend !!
Es Ses
Es Ses
2016-09-02T09:52:09+0000
Highly recommend! Great vibe, excellent team, from admin through to the directors. Fun environment in the class room, plenty of laughs but very professional. A well run course. Do yourself a favour and book with validum, you won't regret it. 10/10.
John Muller
John Muller
2016-08-24T03:17:31+0000
Validum was recommended to me for Real Estate training and having completed the certificate course I would happily recommend them to anyone and everyone. High quality and highly relevant training for the industry was delivered in a variety of methods ensuring easy engagement across the 3 days. Thanks for such a great experience and I will definitely be back for further training in the future.
Courtney Brown
Courtney Brown
2016-08-21T11:34:37+0000
Great RTO. Lovely staff, training was fun, great facility and very flexible. Have been recommending to my friends and anyone else wanting their sales certificate or license.
Sam Kelso
Sam Kelso
2016-08-19T21:55:24+0000
Valium are by far the best training provider in the country. Cutting edge technology as a real estate business owner all our staff do all the courses through Validum.
Isabel Tiago
Isabel Tiago
2016-08-17T23:29:47+0000
I just recently finished my full week of training at Validum. What a great team!The class had a great vibe and I felt really comfortable both with the trainers and the students alike.Both Victor and Wei would go out of their way to help us with any questions or information we asked. Terri was fantastic too, of course.I would recommend this training facility to anyone.Thanks to all at Validum.
Rob Harris
Rob Harris
2016-07-21T01:28:42+0000
I have recently attended a 3 day training course at Validum Institute to obtain my Real Estate Registration Certificate.The whole experience has been fantastic from the moment that I spoke to Tina (Office Manager) to register for the course through to attaining the certificate. The training material and presentation by Victor, Wei-Loong and Terri was thorough, professional and easy to follow in a very relaxed friendly environment.Following the completion of the course the support offered by everyone at Validum has been fantastic and I look forward to working with them again in the future.I cannot recommend the team at Validum highly enough to anyone looking to enter the Real Estate industry or looking to refresh their Real Estate skills.
Sharon Selwood
Sharon Selwood
2016-07-20T00:45:36+0000
How lucky was I that when I Googled "Real Estate Licence", Validum came up. Right from the start the service was fantastic. Understanding my needs and customising the course to suit, quick response to all question and genuine willingness to help was such a high standard. Thank you for being a part of my journey from sales certificate to Real Estate licence.
Ellen Bathgate
Ellen Bathgate
2016-06-16T08:28:12+0000
I just completed some training at Validum today and was so impressed! Their knowledge is amazing and their deliver was excellent! I'm walking away from my training feeling confident that I will actually remember and use my training! Thanks so much Victor and Wei-Loong!
Stephen Cromar
Stephen Cromar
2016-05-20T12:57:37+0000
Awesome training made me feel welcome and training was amazing smaller groups of people which is awesome because you can take a lot more in as you are able to ask questions very knowledgeable and great training room and ample parking would recommend, to all just wonderful people
Next Reviews

 

Ronald Mulder
Ronald Mulder
05:00 22 Nov 17
What can I say… WOW!!!... in CAPITALS!How often do you come across a company where everybody… and I mean EVERYBODY! is so friendly and trying to be so helpful for you to reach your goals in the end?Well… look no further… Validum Institute is it!I did my “Update to Real Estate Agent Licence” course with these guys and I loved it.As I actually did my “Sales Person in Real Estate Certificate” with another institute, I thought it would make sense to go there again for the second part in order to get my licence. Looked on their website, we chatted online… then emailed and... IF… they would have got back to me a bit faster… who knows… might have signed up with them again. As they didn’t… I gave Validum Institute a call (recommended by a colleague) and… never looked back! As I can properly compare things between the two different RTOs, I have to say… Validum Institute is easily on top. The set-up of the overall course might be pretty much the same, but it looks so much better and is so more professional:• it looks more colourful which makes it easier to see and distinguish between all the different clusters• written in much better English and not full of mistakes (as with my other institute)• and isn’t the above a HUGE worry when you think of it, as in “the World of Real Estate” every single letter or number in a contract counts and is so important?!• very good tutorial material… excellent videos• choice of reading material in the LEARNER GUIDE and/or PowerPoint Slides• AND I believe there’s good personal support at the institute too… I did not need it, but how good is that when you do?…..it’s there!OVERALL: highly recommendable! Good luck with your course and enjoy the World of Real Estate!Ronald Mulder
Mandy Fitzsimon
Mandy Fitzsimon
07:05 31 Oct 17
I have been really impressed with the high quality of education provided by Validum and how professional, practical and extremely relevant the training program was designed and facilitated for students to learn at their own pace stress-free. The staff there has provided me with kind encouragement and support I needed to finish my course.I would no doubt highly recommend Validum course to my friend's! 👍👍👍
John Coulson
John Coulson
13:57 27 Oct 17
I found Validum's course material easy to understand and it was well laid out. The training facilities are first class and the attention that I received from the tutors and staff was excellent. I will be back to upgrade and I highly recommend Validum.
Doina Siminiuc
Doina Siminiuc
01:21 25 Oct 17
Fantastic experience! The company & all staff offered a lot of support which I thought was tremendous.. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a professional company who is there for you from start to finish & beyond...Wish you guys all the best & I look forward to doing my next course through you guys in the near future.. Doina
Zane Ali
Zane Ali
14:47 19 Oct 17
Recently I completed my Full Real Estate Licence with Validum Institute and to be honest I could not speak more highly of my experience. Easy, affordable enrolment; fantastic course structure; great online content and learning materials; real life practical examples and demonstration videos - and that was just the learning experience. From the moment that I engaged with Validum, the staff provided me with what can only be explained as top quality customer service from enquiry-enrolment-study-completion, being responsive and supportive throughout the whole process. I am so impressed with Validum and would highly recommend this Institute.
Elise Tichelaar
Elise Tichelaar
05:15 13 Oct 17
I completed a full Real Estate Licence with The Validum Institute and would recommend this school to anyone interested in a career in Real Estate. The units are of very good quality and easy to understand (even when English isn't your first language, like me). The trainers are experts in their fields, they were very friendly and always available to help me on the phone or via emails.Even after I graduated, the staff was still present to answer questions about the licence. You also get a monthly newsletter about what's going on in the Real Estate world as well as useful tips to start your new career. There's a private facebook group that you can have access to and meet other students so you don't feel isolated. Also, the licence was pretty affordable compared to other schools offering similar trainings. Keep an eye out for their special offers.
Amos Hung
Amos Hung
10:07 09 Oct 17
Very well structured courses designed. Definitely recommend for anyone who is looking for the real estate and property management training courses. Thank you Validum!
Keith Hicks
Keith Hicks
20:51 24 Sep 17
I found the course is structure of clusters with assessments within suited my "random" style of study. I was able to chip away at it progressively, completing assessments along the way, which helps stay motivated. I am very happy with the course and the support from Validum.
Merve Ozbebek
Merve Ozbebek
00:56 18 Sep 17
I was very pleased with Validum Institute, the trainers and staff were very helpful and friendly. I loved being able to do my work online at home but I still had the option to walk into the institute when I needed that extra support. Very positive atmosphere by the Validum trainers.
Stan Young
Stan Young
00:12 13 Sep 17
I would like to highly recommend the Real Estate coarse with Validum the self paced coarse is easy to understand the phone support is excellent and the content of the coarse is comprehensive. The staff are friendly and the price of the coarse is very reasonable I highly recommend that you consider studying with Validum
Andrew Paterson
Andrew Paterson
03:55 01 Sep 17
Great Support and extremely helpful and efficient, I 5 starred this online course and the trainers because there wasn't more stars. The first point of contact with Chantel was friendly and professional, Wei-Loong's phone support for the smallest questions was truly appreciated.Thank you TEAM Validum / genuine, humble people !!!
Angelo Zardo
Angelo Zardo
06:09 05 Aug 17
Absolutely delight to complete my real estate registration certificate through Validum Institute! 👌 The modules were challenging, but were manageable through the easy to use research documents provided. Highly recommend using Validum Institute to complete your real estate certificate and license 👍
Whitney McCartney
Whitney McCartney
03:46 02 Aug 17
The Lovely Team at Validum institute made my course very enjoyable. They are all super friendly and helpful! They really go the extra mile.
Glen Vincent
Glen Vincent
06:41 01 Aug 17
Fantastic course, Fantastic Institute, interesting and easy to understand and follow. Assessments were great. Staff were extremely helpful and polite even on weekends. Highly recommend this course and Validum Institute for anyone wanting to enter the real estate industry. Thanks everyone
Tegan Darcy
Tegan Darcy
01:25 22 Jul 17
Just completed my Registration Certificate through Validum. The student portal is easy to navigate, and the response time from staff was quick. Even when I had difficulties they really went the extra mile to assist me. Highly recommend!
Dillon Foulstone
Dillon Foulstone
07:58 14 Jul 17
Great Institute, I recommend it to everyone trying to start their career in real estate industry , come see these guys. Very friendly and motivating. They have given me the tools i need to start my career. Special thanks to Victor, Head Trainer and Director. Thank you for all the advice.
Cherry Lei
Cherry Lei
03:07 29 May 17
I have completed my Real Estate registration course with Validum Institute last week. The staff are very helpful and the contents of the course are high quality. The student portal was designed very user friendly. Markers also provided timely feedbacks. Well done! I will certainly come back for more courses in the future when the needs arise.
Caillan Brennan
Caillan Brennan
05:05 23 May 17
I've done two courses now with Validum Institute. Both times the staff were extremely helpful, very welcoming, hands on and provided a great learning environment. I was also able to do a lot of my course online, which helped with my busy schedule. I would highly recommend the Validum Institute if you're looking to enter the real estate industry.
Matt Cath
Matt Cath
00:35 23 May 17
Great to study with. Loved the flexible online learning format. Logical and relevant assessments. Great help from the tutors. Would recommend. Thanks!
Roxy Turner
Roxy Turner
09:08 24 Mar 17
I recently completed my studies with Validum and I couldn't be happier. They stay in contact with you throughout the entire process and tend to any queries that you may have. The learning material is easy to interpret and the assessments are straightforward. The entire process is stress free and easy. When I'm ready to take my learning further, I will definitely be returning to Validum Institue.
Deborah T
Deborah T
03:28 06 Feb 17
I did online training with Validum to attain my real estate agent's qualifications. The course itself was easy to understand and fairly straightforward. Any questions I had were answered promptly. However I think where Validum stand out is that they genuinely care for their students and go above and beyond to be helpful, supportive, and to build ongoing relationships. Even after my course finished, I have been able to meet with the staff to seek advice on setting up my business and to utilise their network to find the professionals I need.
Next Reviews Write a review